Skip Hop Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Skip Hop's shipping costs are rated: 0 reviews
Yes, Skip Hop does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Skip Hop's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Skip Hop's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Skip Hop's shipping costs
0.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Skip Hop's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Skip Hop does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Skip Hop's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Skip Hop's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Skip Hop's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Skip Hop's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Skip Hop's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Skip Hop promo code

Added 16 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Skip Hop promo codes

More Skip Hop discussions

Does Skip Hop have a money-back guarantee?

Does Skip Hop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Skip Hop? Can I return products to Skip Hop? Will I get refunds from Skip Hop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Skip Hop0 answers

Does Skip Hop offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Skip Hop's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 17, 2017 Posted in Skip Hop1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Skip Hop offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Skip Hop does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Skip Hop's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in Skip Hop1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Skip Hop offer free shipping?

Yes, Skip Hop does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Skip Hop's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Skip Hop...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 3, 2017 Posted in Skip Hop1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Related Baby Products Discussions

Where does RockprettyBaby.ca ship from?

Where are RockprettyBaby.ca items shipped from? What is the RockprettyBaby.ca warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca give birthday discounts?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at RockprettyBaby.ca? Are there any special offers for birthdays at RockprettyBaby.ca? Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer free shipping?

How much does RockprettyBaby.ca charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does RockprettyBaby.ca ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca have a money-back guarantee?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from RockprettyBaby.ca? Can I return products to RockprettyBaby.ca? Will I get refunds from RockprettyBaby.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer student discounts?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at RockprettyBaby.ca? How do you redeem a student offer at RockprettyBaby.ca? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer coupons?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer coupons? What's RockprettyBaby.ca discount policy? Does RockprettyBaby.ca price match? Does RockprettyBaby.ca have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Where does RockprettyBaby.ca ship from?

Where are RockprettyBaby.ca items shipped from? What is the RockprettyBaby.ca warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for RockprettyBaby.ca? How often does RockprettyBaby.ca have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for RockprettyBaby.ca? Are there any special sales events for RockprettyBaby.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Can you make returns to RockprettyBaby.ca for free? What is RockprettyBaby.ca's exchange policy?

What is RockprettyBaby.ca's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to RockprettyBaby.ca? Do I need a receipt to make a return to RockprettyBaby.ca? Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to RockprettyBaby.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are RockprettyBaby.ca's products authentic? Has RockprettyBaby.ca been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products RockprettyBaby.ca sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at RockprettyBaby.ca? Does RockprettyBaby.ca have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca have a senior discount policy?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at RockprettyBaby.ca? What are RockprettyBaby.ca's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does RockprettyBaby.ca accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does RockprettyBaby.ca offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from RockprettyBaby.ca? What are the terms and conditions for RockprettyBaby.ca gift cards? Do RockprettyBaby.ca gift cards expire? Do RockprettyBaby.ca gift cards work? Are RockprettyBaby.ca gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for RockprettyBaby.ca gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at RockprettyBaby.ca? How do I find the balance on my RockprettyBaby.ca gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 23, 2018 Posted in RockprettyBaby.ca0 answers

Does Hippychick sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Hippychick's products authentic? Has Hippychick been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Hippychick sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Where does Hippychick ship from?

Where are Hippychick items shipped from? What is the Hippychick warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Where does Hippychick ship from?

Where are Hippychick items shipped from? What is the Hippychick warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Hippychick have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Hippychick?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer gift cards?

Does Hippychick offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Hippychick? What are the terms and conditions for Hippychick gift cards? Do Hippychick gift cards expire? Do Hippychick gift cards work? Are Hippychick gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Hippychick gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Hippychick? How do I find the balance on my Hippychick gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

How often does Hippychick have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Hippychick? How often does Hippychick have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hippychick? Are there any special sales events for Hippychick?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Hippychick ship for free? Does Hippychick ship to every state? Does Hippychick ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Can you make returns to Hippychick for free? What is Hippychick's exchange policy?

What is Hippychick's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Hippychick? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Hippychick? Does Hippychick offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Hippychick?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Hippychick offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hippychick? What are Hippychick's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick have a money-back guarantee?

Does Hippychick have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Hippychick? Can I return products to Hippychick? Will I get refunds from Hippychick?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Hippychick give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Hippychick? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hippychick? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Hippychick?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Hippychick give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Hippychick? Does Hippychick have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Hippychick offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Hippychick offer coupons? What's Hippychick discount policy? Does Hippychick price match? Does Hippychick have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Hippychick0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA give birthday discounts?

Does Monkey Feet USA give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Monkey Feet USA? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Monkey Feet USA? Does Monkey Feet USA offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Monkey Feet USA offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Monkey Feet USA? What are the terms and conditions for Monkey Feet USA gift cards? Do Monkey Feet USA gift cards expire? Do Monkey Feet USA gift cards work? Are Monkey Feet USA gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Monkey Feet USA gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Monkey Feet USA? How do I find the balance on my Monkey Feet USA gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Where does Monkey Feet USA ship from?

Where are Monkey Feet USA items shipped from? What is the Monkey Feet USA warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Can you make returns to Monkey Feet USA for free? What is Monkey Feet USA's exchange policy?

What is Monkey Feet USA's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Monkey Feet USA? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Monkey Feet USA? Does Monkey Feet USA offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Monkey Feet USA?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Monkey Feet USA's products authentic? Has Monkey Feet USA been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Monkey Feet USA sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA offer student discounts?

Does Monkey Feet USA give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Monkey Feet USA? How do you redeem a student offer at Monkey Feet USA? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA have a senior discount policy?

Does Monkey Feet USA offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Monkey Feet USA? What are Monkey Feet USA's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Monkey Feet USA purchase?

Does Monkey Feet USA have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Monkey Feet USA? Will I get refunds from Monkey Feet USA? Does Monkey Feet USA have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Where does Monkey Feet USA ship from?

Where are Monkey Feet USA items shipped from? What is the Monkey Feet USA warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA offer coupons?

Does Monkey Feet USA offer coupons? What's Monkey Feet USA discount policy? Does Monkey Feet USA price match? Does Monkey Feet USA have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Monkey Feet USA ship for free? Does Monkey Feet USA ship to every state? Does Monkey Feet USA ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

How often does Monkey Feet USA have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Monkey Feet USA? How often does Monkey Feet USA have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Monkey Feet USA? Are there any special sales events for Monkey Feet USA?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Monkey Feet USA offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Monkey Feet USA give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Monkey Feet USA? Does Monkey Feet USA have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Monkey Feet USA0 answers

Does Tiny Mack accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Tiny Mack offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Tiny Mack? What are the terms and conditions for Tiny Mack gift cards? Do Tiny Mack gift cards expire? Do Tiny Mack gift cards work? Are Tiny Mack gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Tiny Mack gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Tiny Mack? How do I find the balance on my Tiny Mack gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Tiny Mack purchase?

Does Tiny Mack have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Tiny Mack? Will I get refunds from Tiny Mack? Does Tiny Mack have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Tiny Mack ship for free? Does Tiny Mack ship to every state? Does Tiny Mack ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Tiny Mack give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Tiny Mack? Does Tiny Mack have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack have a senior discount policy?

Does Tiny Mack offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Tiny Mack? What are Tiny Mack's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Tiny Mack? How often does Tiny Mack have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Tiny Mack? Are there any special sales events for Tiny Mack?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack offer coupons?

Does Tiny Mack offer coupons? What's Tiny Mack discount policy? Does Tiny Mack price match? Does Tiny Mack have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Where does Tiny Mack ship from?

Where are Tiny Mack items shipped from? What is the Tiny Mack warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Tiny Mack's products authentic? Has Tiny Mack been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Tiny Mack sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Does Tiny Mack offer student discounts?

Does Tiny Mack give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Tiny Mack? How do you redeem a student offer at Tiny Mack? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers

Where does Tiny Mack ship from?

Where are Tiny Mack items shipped from? What is the Tiny Mack warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Tiny Mack0 answers